Ai poly P Limited Privacy Policy

Ai poly & P Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to iDrip) in order to ensure that you use the e-commerce-related services (hereinafter referred to as the Service) of privacy, based on commitment to protect and respect your privacy, iDrip will follow to protect personal privacy and personal data security requirements of the Act; iDrip Privacy policy (hereinafter referred to in this policy) will help you understand, iDrip of the service how to collect, process, use, protection of personal data and objects we share personal information, please read the following:

Personal data collection and use

In accordance with the provisions of Article VIII Personal Data Protection Act, to collect customers' personal data, the processing, use, etc., must inform you of the following related matters, please read:

  • applicable range

    when you use the service or through the service application, registration, member login, query, retrieval, viewing personal account information, order goods or services, use of goods or services, and get all kinds of goods or services other consumer-related messages, participate in the activities organized by the network of the service, participate in organized advertising of this service, marketing, product promotion activities, the survey asked coupons or giveaways activity, or satisfaction surveys, get feedback, your reply questions or information queries to provide and improve this service, a user experience survey and analysis when the customer service, in addition to the personal information of the service collect, process and use it to inform, please read the service Terms of service outside, iDrip will depend on the following the provisions of collection, processing and use of your personal information. Next, visit the website of the Service, iDrip will automatically receive and record the data on your computer and browser, including IP addresses, cookie in the data, software and hardware attributes, and record your web browsing; provided when you use iDrip the APP service, iDrip may receive and record information about the type and version of your mobile device, UDID / device identification, geo-location information provided by your mobile device to determine your location and preferences. Such information is generally not recognized as a direct or indirect personal information, but such information is sufficient to direct or indirect personal identification information, iDrip for collecting personal information, use, processing, in accordance with the provisions of this section is to inform.

    iDrip use of the above specific purpose within range, part of the personal information you provide will likely inform iDrip of third-party and iDrip will ensure that the third party will strictly abide by this policy. In addition to the requirements with the Act, the competent authority or judicial Units, or on the request for the preservation of the law, or the defense or to prevent fraud or other wrongful act than necessary, iDrip will not use or transfer within the scope unrelated to the purpose of collection your personal information to third parties, iDrip also promised not sell or market your personal information to third parties. Services provided by the Service

    website and APP services provided may include other industry sites or pages linked or used by others, for these are not iDrip of links or service, you should be aware that collect personal data no act on its content or the privacy policy, almost to the exclusion of iDrip.

  • collection purposes

    collection, processing and use of personal data for a particular purpose as follows: marketing services, corporate internal membership roster of the management contract, similar to the contract or other legal relations matters, personal data of legitimate business transactions, consumer, customer management and services, business and technical information, resources (through) News service, funded (pass) information database management, information security and management, online shopping and other e-commerce services, complementary and logistics support management, advertising or commercial activity management, film, music and media management, surveys, statistics and research analysis, other operating close to the business registration project or organization articles of association of business and other consulting and consultancy services. This service will be by registered members, online ordering, online messages, letters Customer Service of the way or providing service of process to collect personal information.

  • collection category

    within the Service to collect, process and use personal data, according to the "Personal Data Protection Law issued by the Ministry of Justice of specific purposes and personal information the category ", including the C001 identification of individuals who, C002 identification finance person, C003 government data in the identification of persons, C011 personal description, C021 family situation, C024 other social relations, C035 leisure and interests, C036 life style, C038 occupation, C032 property, C051 school record, C056 works, C073 security details, C081 financial details (revenue, income, assets and investments), C093 financial transactions, C102 and other details of the agreement or contract related activities such as the Notes or Notes or related contract the contents of the book, and to iDrip related business or service of your dealings and personal information from you or others actually collect the subject.

  • During use, the region, the object and the way
    • Period: Except otherwise provided by law, you are required to stop using the stop or iDip provide the date of the service.
    • area: Your personal data will be used ROC region.
    • using the object: iDrip, affiliates, business outsourcing agencies, home delivery freight industry and related with the manufacturers, or due to business needs and iDrip public and private institutions have set contractual relationship or business of, or legally entitled of authority.
    • Use: in line with personal data protection laws related to the use of an automated machine or other non-automated way of.
    • in accordance with Article Personal Data Protection Act, you have to provide personal information on the exercise of the following rights:
      • queries or requests for access.
      • request additions or corrections.
      • request to stop the collection, processing or use.
      • delete request.

        You wish to exercise such right, can apply for this service contact customer service.

      • You have the freedom to choose whether to provide personal data to iDrip, but YOU BEAR refuse to provide or complete the registration process to become a member of the service required for using iDrip information or incomplete information provided by , will likely lead to not enjoy the full service or complete inability to use this service, for example, does not provide cargo shipping address, will not be able to send your purchase and so on. iDrip also can not be based on the information you provide to confirm the authenticity of your identity or other personal information misuse, theft, false information and other circumstances. If the information you provide any false counterfeit shall be liable for all civil and criminal liability.

Information sharing and disclosure

  • When you browse the web service, the service will automatically receive and record the data on your computer and browser, including IP addresses, cookie in the data, software and hardware attributes, and record your web browsing when you use the APP service iDrip provided, iDrip may receive and record the type and version information for your mobile device, UDID / device identification, geo-location information on your mobile device is provided to determine your location and the use of behavioral preferences ( hereinafter referred to as "relevant information").
  • After this service record relevant information, to provide you with better service and offer personalized services for your needs, related to specific services will send this message to you, such as bulletins, advertising services marketing , message management and other related information.
  • to improve your user experience and overall service quality of this service, this service may from time to time to add a new category of marketing messages on marketing preferences page. The user visits the page can opt out of receiving new category of marketing messages, in accordance with the instructions in the message received or operate the navigation unsubscribe from these messages, but that you may not be able to use the full functionality of this Website or APP services.
  • advertisers the Service (including advertising delivery companies) may assume that those views, click-through advertising or marketing people interact with ads meet marketing standards. Once viewing ads or interact with an ad, you agree that advertiser may assume that you meet the marketing standard display ads to be used.
  • iDrip when providing personal information to affiliated companies or other trusted businesses or persons, will ask others to comply with this policy and iDrip instructions and any other appropriate confidentiality and security measures, and to act on behalf of such information.
  • In order to achieve these purposes, personal information access, use, preservation or disclosure is reasonably necessary to conduct, iDrip will share your personal information with other companies, organizations or individuals:

    • comply with applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request.
    • enforce applicable Terms of Service, including investigation of potential violations circumstances.
    • to detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud, security or technical issues.
    • or law within the legal scope of protection idrip, users or the public as the rights, property or safety against harm.

Cookie

  • This service will set the cookie information and access to the Service on your computer.
  • This service allows other companies to advertise on some of the pages set and access the Service in a cookie on your computer. Other companies will use their cookie according to the custom of their privacy policies, not in accordance with this policy. Advertisers or other companies can not access the cookie data from the Service.
  • This service uses the Internet to access our site beacon inside and outside the cookie-related products and services.

UDID / device identifiers

  • iDrip will set and access iDrip the UDID / device ID data on your mobile device.
  • iDrip use your UDID / device identifier system to provide you with better customer service and personalized experience rapid processing accurately, not as a user identity to identify use.
  • The iOS / android UDID to developers / device identifier Use, you when you reset the UDID / device identifier, we will not be sufficient to produce the UDID your old and new / device identifiers recognition of association. At the same time, related to the UDID / identification code and data record will disappear.

Confidentiality and security

  • iDrip your personal information to iDrip reasonable to believe and to provide products or services to you or to complete work must obtain the personal information of employees.
  • This service offers a host firewall, antivirus and other information security measures, including operating procedures, technology and other aspects.
  • This service has really taken physical, electronic and procedural safeguards.

Privacy policy changes

This service will be right to revise this policy reserves. Such as when there are significant changes to the processing of personal data, the Service will notify transferred to your designated primary email address in the system, or by posting notices on the Service Website.

Deal with copyright infringement

If you believe the Service or the Service Web site of any content or information has infringed your copyright, please provide the following information:

  • Name obligee or his agent or the name
      , address and contact telephone number, fax number, e-mail or other automated contact is the name of the book infringed or plate.
    • request would involve infringement has declared contents copyright or plate rights or removed so that others can not enter it.
    • iDrip knows enough to allow the interference of infringing content and information about the access path.
    • represents the rights holders is based on good faith, believe that involving infringing content system without lawful authority or violate copyright laws of the statements.
    • indicate if the relevant information and representations were false cause damage to others, the rights of people willing to bear legal responsibility, and submit to the Service Customer Service after signature or seal.

      If you think you does not infringe the copyright of others, please provide the following information:

      • name of the user or his agent or name, address and telephone number, fax number or e-mail.
      • contents of the statement of reply to a request to be removed or can not enter it. IDrip aware enough to make information about the content of the reply.
      • means that the user based on good faith, believe that there are legitimate right to use the content, and the content is removed or keeping others out, the Department for rights holders or their agents statement false or wrong.
      • iDrip agree to respond to the notification transfer claim or his agent.
      • indicate if the relevant information and representations were false cause damage to others, the user is willing to bear legal responsibility, and sent to the Service Customer Service after signature or seal.
  • Principles of alleged infringement of your copyright

    iDrip to respect intellectual property rights, to the Service or the Service Web site content or information of any alleged infringement of your intellectual property rights are, iDrip the principles as follows:

    • iDrip received rights after the notice of people will be removed as soon as possible the rights of people involved in the content of the claimed infringement of copyright, and contact information based on user or user contact details of the agreement of retention, transfer knowledge users involved infringing circumstances. iDrip will have to deal with the situation, including the rights of persons such as name, e-mail or telephone provided to the user, to serve the users have to communicate directly with the right people to resolve the dispute. If the copyright infringement notification incomplete person, iDrip will notify the right person to amend the relevant information.
    • If the contents of the user's rights advocate who was involved had infringed its copyright holder, the content once after iDrip delete, iDrip that is not re-reply. If the user has three involving infringing those circumstances, iDrip will terminate all or part of the user of this service.
    • but if the user does not agree with a claim for infringement violations person who claimed that the user may submit the notification file having file transfer claim iDrip the notification informing the people with dissent; if the user notification incomplete person, iDrip will notify the user correction related information. iDrip after receipt of the notification file in the preceding paragraph, immediately notify the file forwarded to the right person. If the holder fails to file the notice is received within 10 working days of the next day, who proves to have been made in this litigation user, the user will be free to re-upload the content. notice
    • preceding or user if not a complete person, iDrip to e-mail or fax notification provided information about their compensation.
    • right or user shall be received in the next day iDrip correction notice of five working days to complete the correction, the correction is not in session or not fully remedy that, in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Law shall not propose Notice.
    • In addition to the user's consent or for the purpose of providing those services outside of, iDrip only may, based on the requirements of the Act or government agencies to provide information identifying the user to third parties. Consequent, under this principle put forward as your report, iDrip will only remove the infringing content according to your request, we will not provide you with information on the identification of the user. When you wish to obtain the user data, you should District Court Prosecutor's Office or the criminal police department asked to tell, iDrip before opening the unit will provide a letter requesting user data instantly with the Agreement.

    Issues and Recommendations

    You have any questions or suggestions, please contact Customer Service and iDrip through the Service.

艾聚普股份有限公司隱私權保護政策

艾聚普股份有限公司(以下稱iDrip)為保障您於使用各項電子商務相關服務(以下統稱本服務)之隱私權,基於承諾保護及尊重您的個人隱私,iDrip將遵循保護個人隱私及個人資料安全之法令要求;iDrip隱私權保護政策(以下稱本政策)將幫助您了解,iDrip於本服務如何蒐集、處理、利用、保護個人資料以及我們告知個人資料的對象,請詳閱以下內容:

個人資料蒐集及利用

依照個人資料保護法第八條規定,對於客戶個人資料之蒐集、處理、利用等,須告知您相關事項如下,請詳閱:

  • 適用範圍

    當您使用本服務或透過本服務申請、註冊、登錄會員、查詢、檢索、閱覽個人帳戶資料、訂購商品或服務、使用商品或服務、取得各式商品或服務及其他相關消費訊息、參加本服務所舉辦之網路活動、參加本服務所舉辦之廣告、行銷、產品宣傳活動,問券調查或贈獎活動,或進行滿意度調查、獲取意見回饋、回覆您的提問或資訊查詢、提供及改善本服務、使用者經驗調查及分析等客戶服務時,除本服務之個人資料蒐集、處理及利用之告知事項,請參閱本服務之服務條款外,iDrip將依以下之規定蒐集、處理及利用您的個人資料。其次,瀏覽本服務之網頁,iDrip會自動接收並記錄您電腦及瀏覽器上之資料,包括 IP位址、cookie中的資料、軟體和硬體屬性以及您瀏覽的網頁紀錄;當您使用iDrip提供的APP服務,iDrip可能會接收並記錄您行動裝置的類型與版本資訊、UDID/裝置識別碼、您行動裝置所提供的地理定位資料來判斷您的位置以及使用偏好。該等資料通常無法直接或間接辨識為個人資料,但如該等資料足以直接或間接辨識為個人資料時,iDrip對於個人資料之蒐集、利用、處理,則依本條之規定為告知。

    iDrip在上述之特定使用目的範圍內,可能將您所提供的部分個人資料告知iDrip的協力廠商,且iDrip會確保該協力廠商會嚴格遵守本政策。除為配合法令、主管機關或司法單位之要求、或為保全法律上的請求、或抗辯或為防止詐騙或其他不法行為所必要以外,iDrip不會在與蒐集目的無關的範圍內使用或移轉您的個人資料予第三人,iDrip同時承諾不會販售或行銷您的個人資料予第三人。

    本服務網站與所提供的APP服務可能包含其他業者之網站或網頁的連結或使用他人提供之服務,對於此等不屬於iDrip之連結或服務,您應了解其蒐集個人資料的行為毋論其內容或隱私權政策,概與iDrip無涉。

  • 蒐集目的

    蒐集、處理及利用個人資料之特定目的如下:行銷業務、法人對會員名冊之內部管理、契約、類似契約或其他法律關係事務、個人資料之合法交易業務、消費者、客戶管理與服務、商業與技術資訊、資(通)訊服務、資(通)訊資料庫管理、資訊安全與管理、網路購物及其他電子商務服務、輔助性與後勤支援管理、廣告或商業行為管理、影視、音樂與媒體管理、調查、統計與研究分析、其他經營合於營業登記項目或組織章程所定之業務及其他諮詢與顧問服務。本服務將藉由註冊會員、線上訂購、線上留言、來信客服信箱之方式或提供服務之過程進行個人資料之蒐集。

  • 蒐集類別

    本服務內蒐集、處理及利用個人資料,依據法務部頒佈之「個人資料保護法之特定目的及個人資料之類別」,包括C001辨識個人者、C002辨識財務者、C003政府資料中之辨識者、C011個人描述、C021家庭情形、C024其他社會關係、C035休閒生活及興趣、C036生活格調、C038職業、C032財產、C051學校紀錄、C056著作、C073安全細節、C081財務細節(收入、所得、資產與投資)、C093財務交易、C102約定或契約以及其他詳如相關各項活動項目須知或注意事項或相關契約書之內容,並以iDrip與您往來之相關業務或服務及自您或他人所實際蒐集之個人資料為準。

  • 利用之期間、地區、對象及方式
    • 期間:除法律另有規定外,以您要求停止使用或iDip停止提供本服務之日為止。
    • 地區:您的個人資料將使用於中華民國地區。
    • 利用對象:iDrip、關係企業、業務委外機構、宅配貨運業者及相關配合之廠商,或與iDrip因業務需要訂有契約關係或業務往來之公私機構,或依法有權之機關。
    • 利用方式:符合個人資料相關保護法令以自動化機器或其他非自動化之利用方式。
  • 依照個人資料保護法第三條規定,您得就所提供之個人資料行使下列權利:
    • 查詢或請求閱覽。
    • 請求補充或更正。
    • 請求停止蒐集、處理或利用。
    • 請求刪除。

    您如欲行使上述權利,可與本服務客服連絡進行申請。

  • 您得自由選擇是否提供個人資料予iDrip,惟您須自行承擔拒絕提供完成註冊程序成為會員或使用iDrip服務所需之資料,或所提供之資料不完整,將可能導致無法享受完整服務或完全無法使用本服務,例如未提供貨物寄送地址,將無法寄送您購買的商品等。iDrip亦無法根據您所提供之資料,確認您的身分真實性或有其他個人資料冒用、盜用、資料不實等情形。如您所提供之資料有任何偽冒不實,應自負一切民、刑事法律責任。

資料分享與揭露

  • 當您瀏覽本服務網頁,本服務會自動接收並記錄您電腦及瀏覽器上之資料,包括 IP位址、cookie中的資料、軟體和硬體屬性以及您瀏覽的網頁紀錄,當您使用iDrip提供的APP服務,iDrip可能會接收並記錄您行動裝置的類型與版本資訊、UDID/裝置識別碼、您行動裝置所提供的地理定位資料來判斷您的位置以及使用行為偏好(下稱「相關資料」)。
  • 本服務記錄相關資料後,為提供您更好的服務,並針對您的需求提供個人化的服務內容,本服務會向您傳送相關特定訊息,如服務公告、行銷廣告、管理訊息等相關資訊。
  • 為改善您的使用者體驗以及本服務的整體服務品質,本服務可能會不定時在行銷偏好設定頁面上新增新類別的行銷訊息。瀏覽頁面之使用者可選擇退出接收新類別的行銷訊息、按照所收訊息中的指示或操作導覽取消訂閱這些訊息,惟您可能因此無法使用本服務網站或APP服務的完整功能。
  • 本服務之廣告主(包括廣告遞送公司)可能假定那些瀏覽、點閱行銷廣告或與廣告互動的人士符合行銷標準。一旦瀏覽廣告或與廣告發生互動,即表示您同意廣告主可能會假定您符合展示型廣告所使用的行銷標準。
  • iDrip提供個人資訊給關係企業或其他可信賴的公司或人員時,將要求他人遵守iDrip指示以及本政策和任何其他適當的保密和安全措施,並代為處理這類資訊。
  • 為了達到下列目的,對個人資訊的存取、使用、保存或揭露屬合理必要行為時,iDrip將與其他公司、機構或個人分享您的個人資訊:

    • 符合適用法律、法規、法律程序或政府執行命令。
    • 執行適用本服務條款,包括調查可能的違規情事。
    • 偵測、防止或以其他方式處理詐欺、安全或技術問題。
    • 法律規定或在合法範圍內,保護idrip、使用者或公眾之權利、財產或安全不致遭受危害。

Cookie

  • 本服務會在您的電腦上設定並存取本服務之cookie資料。
  • 本服務允許在某些本服務網頁上刊登廣告之其他公司在您的電腦上設定並存取 cookie。其他公司將根據其自訂之隱私權政策使用其cookie,並非依據本政策。廣告主或其他公司無法存取本服務之cookie資料。
  • 本服務會使用網路beacon存取我們的網站內外與產品及服務有關的cookie。

UDID/裝置識別碼

  • iDrip會在您行動裝置上設定並存取iDrip之UDID/裝置識別碼資料。
  • iDrip使用您的UDID/裝置識別碼係為提供您更好的個人化體驗與迅速精確的客服處理,不作為辨別使用者身份使用。
  • 根據iOS/android對開發者的UDID/裝置識別碼使用規範,當您重置您的UDID/裝置識別碼後,我們將不對您的新舊UDID/裝置識別碼產生足以識別的關聯。同時,與UDID/裝置識別碼相關的紀錄與資料也將消失。

機密性和安全性

  • iDrip將您的個人資料提供給iDrip合理相信並為向您提供產品或服務或為完成工作而必須取得該個人資料之員工。
  • 本服務主機設有防火牆、防毒等各種資訊安全措施,包括作業程序、技術等層面。
  • 本服務已確實採取實體、電子和程序防護措施。

隱私權保護政策修訂

本服務將保留隨時修訂本政策之權利。如個人資料的處理上有重大變更時,本服務將會通知傳送至您在系統中指定之主要電子郵件地址,或於本服務之服務網站上張貼告示。

著作權侵害之處理

如您認為本服務或本服務網站中之任何內容或資訊已侵害您的著作權,請提供以下資訊:

  • 權利人或其代理人之姓名或名稱、地址及聯絡電話、傳真號碼、電子郵件信箱或其他自動聯繫方式被侵害之著作或製版之名稱。
  • 請求將涉有侵害著作權或製版權之內容移除或使他人無法進入之聲明。
  • 足使iDrip知悉該涉有侵權內容之相關資訊及其存取路徑。
  • 表示權利人係基於善意,相信涉有侵權內容係未經合法授權或違反著作權法之陳述。
  • 註明如有不實致他人受損害者,權利人願負法律責任等相關資料及聲明,並經簽名或蓋章後送交本服務客服信箱。

如您認為您並未侵害他人之著作權者,請提供以下資訊:

  • 使用者或其代理人之姓名或名稱、地址及聯絡電話、傳真號碼或電子郵件信箱。
  • 請求回復被移除或無法進入之內容之聲明。足使iDrip知悉該回復內容之相關資訊。
  • 表示使用者基於善意,認為其有合法權利利用該內容,而該內容被移除或使他人無法進入,係出於權利人或其代理人不實或錯誤之陳述。
  • 同意iDrip將回復通知轉送予權利人或其代理人。
  • 註明如有不實致他人受損害者,使用者願負法律責任等相關資料及聲明,並經簽名或蓋章後寄送至本服務客服信箱。

涉嫌侵害您的著作權的處理原則

iDrip為尊重智慧財產權,對於本服務或本服務網站中之任何內容或資訊涉嫌侵害您的智慧財產權者,iDrip之處理原則如下:

  • iDrip接獲權利人的通知書後,將儘速移除權利人所主張涉有侵害著作權之內容,並依據使用者約定之聯絡方式或使用者留存之聯絡資訊,轉知使用者涉有侵權情事。iDrip得將處理情況,包括權利人的姓名、電子郵件或電話等提供予該使用者,俾該使用者得直接與權利人溝通解決爭議。若著作權侵權通知不完備者,iDrip將會通知權利人補正相關資訊。
  • 使用者的內容倘若經權利人主張涉有侵害其著作權者,該內容一旦經iDrip刪除後,iDrip即無法再行回復。又使用者如有三次涉有侵權情事者,iDrip將終止該使用者全部或部分之本服務。
  • 但倘若使用者對於權利人主張的侵權情事有不同意者,該使用者得檢具通知文件要求iDrip將該通知文件轉知權利人以表示異議;若使用者的通知不完備者,iDrip將會通知使用者補正相關資訊。iDrip於接獲前項之通知文件後,會立即將該通知文件轉送給權利人。若權利人未於接獲該通知文件之次日起十個工作日內,提出已對該使用者提出訴訟之證明者,該使用者將可以自行重新上傳該內容。
  • 前述權利人或使用者的通知若不完備者,iDrip得以其所提供之電子郵件或傳真通知補正相關資訊。
  • 權利人或使用者必須於接到iDrip補正通知之次日起五個工作日內完成補正,屆期未補正或未完全補正者,依著作權法之規定即為未提出通知。
  • 除經使用者同意或於提供服務之目的者外,iDrip僅得依法令或政府機關之要求,提供使用者之識別資料予第三人。因之,您如依本原則提出檢舉,iDrip僅會依您的請求移除該侵權內容,不會提供您有關該使用者之識別資料。您如欲取得該使用者資料,您應向地方法院檢察署或刑事警察局提出告訴,iDrip將於前開單位來函要求提供使用者資料後,即刻配合提供之。

問題和建議

您有任何問題或建議,請透過本服務客服信箱與iDrip聯繫。