Activate the taste buds for world coffee

Welcome to iDrip's world of coffee. Here you can easily explore premium boutique pourover coffee from around the world. It is more than a cup of coffee; it is an excellent lifestyle and an extraordinary tasting experience. No matter it's gentle and mellow, bright and wild, or deep and mature, iDrip takes the strictest standard on each flavor, to ensure that everytime you push the start button there is an incomparable journey waiting for you.

Pefect replication of world champions' pourover coffee

iDrip cooperate with coffee champions of world-class contests and first-class coffee craftsmen, select and bake premium coffee beans for you, while the coffee masteres creat brewing techniques with their souls and years of experience. With iDrip's precise control of temperature, dripping route and water flow, the coffee tastes like it's brewed by the champions.

High quality lifestyle with innovative technology

iDrip launched a brand-new coffee subscription service, to provide delicacy and respect to your busy life. We deliver a different combination of coffee packs to your address every month, so you can easily enjoy coffee from different origins and of different flavors without going shopping. A variety of flavors will satisfy your taste buds and fulfill needs of different occasions. We also provide them in retail, so you may purchase specific coffee packs based on the demand and preference.

Preserve the freshest coffee flavors

We know how important the quality of coffee bean is to a good cup of coffee, so we manage the production process of iDrip coffee packs by ourselves, with the highest standards set by world champions and strict procedures, such as bean selection and grinding. To ensure the quality, we preserve the freshness of the coffee powder by nitrogen-filling packaging technology, and each coffee pack goes through 500 to 1000 times of brewing test and personally inspected by the champions before it's formally mass produced.

Exclusive patented technology

iDrip's patented water injection head can precisely replicate the temperature, water flow and dripping routes set by the champions and craftsmen, and by imitating human hands' dripping routes it ensures complete extraction of the coffee, creating perfect coffee powder wall in the end. The water injection head can even control each dripping circle's temperature and water flow, delicately replicate the champion techniques.

開啟世界咖啡的味蕾

iDrip 以讓世界更美好為願景、結合 AIoT 科技、生活風格與工藝美學,打造世界最好的咖啡香,iDrip 更連結來自超過 15 個國家 21 個世界咖啡冠軍與大師,共同打造一個友善咖啡農與消費者的國際咖啡生態圈,精準地還原每一道水溫、水速、沖泡路徑與手法,傳遞世界上每一個咖啡大師不同的精湛味道,為每一個咖啡愛好者每天帶來最極致的咖啡與體驗。

完美重現世界冠軍的手沖咖啡

iDrip攜手獲獎世界頂級賽事的咖啡冠軍和一流的咖啡工作者,為您精挑細選最頂級的咖啡豆並制定烘焙,而扮演一杯完美手沖咖啡靈魂角色的沖煮手法,也由咖啡冠軍以薈萃多年的沖煮經驗傾心打造,由iDrip以精準的水溫、注水路徑和水流重現,如同冠軍親自沖煮。

創新科技的高品質生活風格

iDrip推出全新咖啡訂閱服務,為您的忙碌的生活增添受備受尊寵的細緻感受,每月變化咖啡包組合配送到府,無須費心採購,每個月都能夠輕鬆享受各種不同產區和風味的新鮮咖啡包,滿足您善變的味蕾和不同場合的使用需求,同時提供零售服務,可針對需求和喜好添購。

封存最新鮮的咖啡風味

我們深知優質的咖啡豆之於好咖啡的重要性,因此我們不假手他人,以冠軍設定的最高標準,親自管理iDrip咖啡包的製作過程,遵照嚴格的程序撿豆、磨粉,並以充氮技術包裝維持咖啡粉鮮度,每一包iDrip咖啡包在正式量產前,都經過500到1000次的沖煮成果測試並由冠軍親自檢驗,確保完美品質。

獨家專利技術

iDrip的專利注水頭能夠精準呈現咖啡冠軍和職人設定的水溫、水流和注水路徑,模擬人手的注水路徑能夠完整沖煮到咖啡,確保完整萃取,沖煮後呈現完整咖啡粉壁,注水頭甚至能夠獨立設定每一圈的水溫和水流大小,細膩精準的呈現最精湛的冠軍手法。