Coffee explore iDrip

Please select your area of ​​interest in coffee production
Down
Gesha Village 1931 lot70
NT$750
Gesha Village 1931 # 70 is one of the three varieties planted in the Geisha Village Garden in Ethiopia. It grows at an altitude of 1,900-2,100 meters, and its planting style and flavor characteristics are closest to those of the Geisha varieties grown in Panama today.

In 2018, the Geisha Village Garden adopted a new grading system, which only accounted for 5% of the production ’s Gold Label (Rarity Label). It is a favorite choice of contestants in various countries, and the differences in taste between the East and the West allow the beans to show their independence during the ripening process Personality often surprises people beyond the bidding batch.
Place
Bench Maji
Flavor
Bergamot Lemon Black Tea White flower
Gesha Village Lot #87
NT$1,000
The gesha village gold label batch is a favorite choice for contestants from various countries. Zhao Jiabao also has a closer relationship with the origin because of the competition. The coffee he chooses is world-class and its flavor has citric acid, floral aroma, orange bud, grapefruit Sugar, earl black tea, and sweet honey are also the main flavor characteristics of Zhao Jiabao on the world competition stage, especially earl black tea and orange flower fragrance.
Place
Bench Maji
Flavor
Floral Honey Orange flower bud Citric acid Earl Grey Tea Citron sugar
Anniversary Blend Sun Gold King
NT$1,000
Since 2004, Lin Dongyuan, the founder of GABEE. Has been leading the coffee industry in Taiwan as a pioneer, hoping that he can follow the Baroque "Sun King Louis XIV" and open up more possibilities for the coffee industry. GABEE. The 14th anniversary commemorative formula "Sun Gold King" uses three different styles of single-product estate sun-dried beans. It has a strong and thick sun-flavored flavor, and looks forward to bringing a touch like the sun king.
Place
Guji Boquete
Flavor
Pineapple Mango Passion fruit White grapefruit Fermented cream Hazelnut
Yirgachefe Farm
NT$1,000
Yuji is most proud of his own roasting method. With the unique technique of roasting beans in the Probat machine, this coffee has the sweetness of sucrose and caramel like Fuji's direct fire, and the ingenious cinnamon and chocolate flavors. It also retains fruity notes such as citrus and lemon.
Place
Konga,Jima
Flavor
Lemon Ginger slices Cinnamon
Wuri, Customized Lot by Berg Wu
NT$500
Wuri Treatment Plant (Wuri) is one of the two existing treatment plants in the village of Woka, Ethiopia, and was established in 2012. Wuri's high Altitude meaning in the local Aboriginal Gedi European language, as its name implies, echoes its outstanding geographical location, not only located in the most elite producing area of Yekasfi, but also inherently high altitude , Creating a unique and excellent flavor. You can feel honey and fruit jelly at the entrance, with peach flavor, and the overall flavor is delicate and elegant.
Place
Worka
Flavor
Strawberry Honey White peach
Blend Papa Rich
NT$500
Specially formulated by Lai Yuquan, a roaster, he believes that medium-priced coffee beans are more distinctive in formula beans, while Ethiopian coffee beans are the most capable of being presented and are most easily recognized and accepted by consumers.
"Blend Papa Rich", as the name suggests, is a coffee bean with a variety of aromas. It is a blend of two coffee beans, Kochl and Gelina Abaya, showing a scent of flowers, bright fruit, and sweet tea.
Flavor
Lemon peel Grapefruit Black Tea Aftertaste Thyme Ginger Flower
Guji Sakicha Honey Process
NT$500
This coffee bean was selected by Chen Tianle with his innate keen sense of taste, and was specially selected in the Ethiopia production area. The coffee here is known for its honey treatment. The coffee cherries are fermented for about 8 hours and dried under a cool mesh sieve.
Place
Guji
Flavor
Ginger Flower Lemon Brown sugar Peach tone
Guji purple peaberry
NT$300
The coffee beans in the village of Masina in the ancient book area deliberately allowed her to mature on the branches until December.
The original bright red coffee cherry has become red to purple. With the term "purple picking", it also brings out more sweet and ripe coffee.
The sun is used to enhance the aroma of the fruit, creating a taste like strawberry, wild fruit or tropical fruit.
Let her show in the cup: floral fragrance, amazing fruit flavor, dark chocolate bitterness at the tail to keep balance.
Place
Guji
Flavor
Floral Orange Tropical fruit Chocolate Wild berries Syrup taste
Sidamo Werka Washed Grade 1
NT$300
The Woka processing station, located in the western province of Ethiopia, Ethiopia, is composed of 305 farmers and belongs to a smaller farmer cooperative. As no chemical fertilizers and pesticides were used in the planting process, the Skal organic coffee certification recognized by the European Union was obtained.

Different from the traditional washing in Ethiopia, the enzyme washing process is rich in gardenia and citrus sweetness. Lin Weiting used light baking interpretation to create a distinctive rose, berry aroma and tea-like finish at the entrance. Lin Weiting said: If it is a floral coffee lover, it must be confession.
Place
Yirgacheffe Sidamo
Flavor
Rose Fragrant berries
Mojoblend
NT$300
What this coffee wants to show is the sweet and relaxing memories of coffee like caramelized chocolate. With the in-depth selection of beans in the production area, the upgrade of equipment, and the refinement of the roaster, this coffee is no longer a day-to-day product, but a sticky memory of deep and medium roasts. An attachment spirit.
Flavor
Chocolate Caramel Almond Ripe fruits
Mojoblend (for café au lait)
NT$300
iDrip's best-selling classic coffee is as rich as chocolate with caramel aroma. Rich flavor, suitable for making latte with fresh milk. Occasionally, I want to try flavors other than black coffee. While pursuing the ultimate life experience, I don't forget to pay attention to the coffee base, making coffee latte a new choice for fine coffee blending. It is recommended to mix with 170ml of fresh milk to experience the mellow taste. Fresh milk ratio can also be added according to personal preference
Flavor
Chocolate Caramel Almond Ripe fruits
Ethiopia

Ethiopia

探索iDrip咖啡

請點選您感興趣的咖啡生產地區
Down
藝伎村1931 #70
NT$750
藝伎村1931 #70是衣索比亞藝伎村莊園所栽植的三個品種之一,生長在海拔1,900 – 2,100公尺,植栽型態及風味特徵上最接近現今巴拿馬所種植的藝伎品種。

2018年藝伎村莊園採用新的分級制,僅佔產量5%的金標批次(Rarity Label),是各國競賽選手的愛用選擇,而東西方品味的差異,讓豆子在熟成過程中各自展現獨立的個性,常令人有著超越競標批次的驚喜表現。
產地
班奇馬季
風味
佛手柑 檸檬 紅茶 白花
藝伎村 #87
NT$1,000
藝伎村金標批次是各國競賽選手出賽的愛用選擇,趙家寶也因競賽與產地的合作關係更加緊密,其所選擇咖啡更是世界等級,其風味帶有檸檬酸、花香、桔花苞、柚子糖、伯爵紅茶、蜂蜜甜,也是趙家寶在世界競賽舞台上所呈現的主要風味特色,尤其是伯爵紅茶以及桔花香。
產地
班奇馬季
風味
花香 蜂蜜 桔花苞 檸檬酸 伯爵紅茶 柚子糖
GABEE. 14週年紀念豆黃金配方
NT$1,000
自2004年起,GABEE.創辦人林東源一直以開創者的姿態,帶領著台灣咖啡產業前進,期許自己能效法巴洛克時期的「太陽王路易十四」,為咖啡產業開拓更多的可能。GABEE. 14週年紀念配方「Sun Gold King」使用了三支風格截然不同的單品莊園日曬豆,有著強而厚實的日曬風味,期待帶來如太陽王般的感動。
產地
古籍 奇立奎 波奎特
風味
鳳梨 芒果 百香果 白葡萄柚 發酵奶油 榛果
耶加雪菲農場
NT$1,000
門脇最引以為豪的一直是自身的烘焙手法,以Probat機烘豆的獨特技法,讓這款咖啡帶有屬於富士直火般的蔗糖焦糖甜感,以及巧妙的肉桂與巧克力風味,同時又保有耶加雪菲本身柑橘和檸檬等果香調性。
產地
孔加季馬
風味
檸檬 薑片 肉桂 細緻高雅
巫里處理廠 吳則霖客製批次
NT$500
巫里處理廠(Wuri)是衣索比亞 沃卡村現有兩座處理廠之一,創建於2012年。Wuri在當地原住民族蓋地歐族的語言中之高海拔(High Altitude)的意思,顧名思義,呼應了其卓絕的地理位置,不僅位於耶加雪菲最精華的產區,先天的高海拔優勢,更造就了獨一無二的優異風味。入口即可感受到蜂蜜、水果軟糖,夾帶著桃子氣韻,整體風味細緻優雅、乾淨。
產地
沃卡
風味
草莓 蜂蜜 白桃
繽紛百花
NT$500
由烘豆師賴昱權特別調配,他認為中價位的咖啡豆以配方豆來呈現更別具風味,而衣索比亞咖啡豆則最能夠呈現,也最容易被消費者辨識與接受。

「繽紛百花」顧名思義就是具有多種香氣的咖啡豆,由柯契爾和葛琳娜阿拜雅二支咖啡豆混合而成,呈現花香繚繞、果酸明亮、茶韻甘甜。
產地
科契爾 葛琳納阿拜雅
風味
檸檬皮香氣 葡萄柚酸甜 紅茶餘韻 百里香 薑花
古籍 薩綺佳
NT$500
此款咖啡豆,是陳天樂用先天的敏銳味覺,特地到衣索比亞產區所選出,也是獨家的限定微批次。這裡的咖啡以蜜處理聞名,咖啡櫻桃進行發酵約8小時,並在陰涼的網篩下乾燥,這樣製作出來的咖啡風味明亮,並帶有濃郁的花香。
產地
古籍
風味
薑花 香檸 黑糖甜感 絲綢般柔順感 蜜桃調性
古籍 紫採圓豆
NT$300
古籍地區的Masina村的咖啡豆,刻意讓她在枝頭上成熟至十二月才作採收。
原本鮮紅色的咖啡櫻桃以紅至發紫,有了「紫採」一詞的稱呼,也帶出了咖啡更多的熟果香甜。

採用日曬處理法提升水果的香氣,營造出有如:草莓、野生獎果或熱帶水果般的味道。
讓她在杯中呈現出:花香、令人驚艷的水果風味,尾段有著黑巧克力的苦感來保持平衡。
產地
古籍
風味
花香 柑橘 熱帶水果 黑巧克力 野生漿果 糖漿口感
西達摩沃卡
NT$300
沃卡處理站位於衣索比亞的西達摩省,由305名農民所組成,屬於規模較小的農民合作社。因種植過程中未使用任何化學肥料與殺蟲藥劑,取得了歐盟認可的Skal有機咖啡認證。

有別於衣索比亞傳統水洗,採用酵素水洗處理法,富有槴子花與柑橘甜香。林威廷使用淺烘焙詮釋,造就入口時明顯的玫瑰、莓果香氣和茶感尾韻,林威廷說:如果是花香系咖啡愛好者,告白時非它莫屬。
產地
西達摩
風味
玫瑰花 香莓果調
Mojo經典綜合
NT$300
此款咖啡想展現的,是咖啡在焦糖化後,像巧克力那般讓人放鬆的香甜回憶。隨著深入產區選豆、設備升級,以及烘豆師的精進,都讓此款咖啡不再是一個日復一日的商品重現,而是堅守中深焙的美味回憶,也是對風味承諾的一種執著精神。
產地
-----
風味
巧克力 焦糖 杏仁 成熟水果
Mojo經典綜合(咖啡輕拿鐵用)
NT$300
當對咖啡的堅持遇上對鮮奶的執著,成就了前所未有的完美體驗,輕拿鐵組合華麗登場。
此款咖啡想展現的,是咖啡在焦糖化後,像巧克力那般讓人放鬆的香甜回憶。隨著深入產區選豆、設備升級,以及烘豆師的精進,都讓此款咖啡不再是一個日復一日的商品重現,而是堅守中深焙的美味回憶,也是對風味承諾的一種執著精神。
風味
巧克力 焦糖 杏仁 成熟水果
衣索比亞

衣索比亞

世界咖啡產區大國

衣索比亞聯邦民主共和國Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
•國土面積:110萬平方公里 •首都:聖阿迪斯阿貝巴 •人口:1億
在咖啡生產國中,埃塞俄比亞擁有近乎傳奇的地位,因為它是阿拉比卡咖啡的“誕生地”,而它也是目前世界各地阿拉比卡咖啡的種源。與絕大多數咖啡種植國家不同,該植物不是在殖民化過程中作為經濟作物引入的。而是種植、加工和飲用咖啡都是傳統日常生活的一部分。
咖啡的生產與交易,衣索比亞商品交易所(ECX)是於2008年成立的,ECX努力為農民提供一個開放,公共和可靠的市場,經由這樣來消除銷售障礙,並且現在提供更多的生產可追溯性。近年來各國尋豆師活躍於尋找新標的,使得目前在市面上能喝到的衣索比亞咖啡品質更加的提升。